Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Congratulations to the the New 2007-2008 Executive Board!

Co-President: Brian Lee
Co-President: Rich Liu
Vice President: Vicky Yu
Treasurer: Helen Wu
Secretary: Jenny Shek
Culture Chair: Jonson Tsai
AHANA Representative: Steve To
Webmaster: Angel Ng
Political and Educational Officer: Andrea Wang


Anonymous said...

Thanks very nice blog!

my blog; funny cat and dog videos