Monday, April 7, 2008


The 2008-2009 CSA Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Vicky Yu + Angel Ng
Vice President: Jonson Tsai
Treasurer: Maggie Pang
Secretary: Kelley Mak
Culture Chair: Han Cho
AHANA Caucus Rep: Shing Yip
Political and Educational Officer: Jennifer Chen
Webmistress: Frances Lu

Thank you to all who came out to support and vote!